Google Reviews

Factory 4/8 Wentworth Court, Thomastown

Fast Electrical Pty Ltd IconFast Electrical Pty Ltd

5.0 133 reviews

  • Avatar Yazmine J ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Amazing job..Thank you Luke and Mark for your hard work and dedication. Top Blokes ever.. for upgrading the switchboard
  • Avatar Peter Jabour ★★★★★ a month ago
    Scott and Luke did a fantastic job, going above and beyond as they installed three split system units, added a powerpoint, downlight, dimmer - they even painted the extra capping we needed! They are very professional, punctual, produce … More high quality work, and are great communicators. I highly recommend them and will be using them on my future electrical jobs. Thanks again gents.
  • Avatar Ravi Thacker ★★★★★ 5 months ago
    Best in the business! Mark and his team are true professionals, hassle free comms and very genuine & honest. Left my house clean and tidy after installation of ceiling fans. Highly recommended if you need any electrical work done at … More your premises.
  • Avatar B. R. ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Moving in to my new house, I required some changes to it to make it my own. One of them was the lighting. After going through a few electricians for a quote, a friend recommended Fast Electrical.Mark was very friendly and courteous. I really … More appreciated how he gave me options on how I could proceed with the lightning. Not only based on costs but also on aesthetics.When they came to do the work, Mark and the boys came on time and were well mannered. As I worked from home, they were kind enough do thier work around me (like telling me 5-10 minutes before they were about to shutdown power to NBN box). At the end of each day, they would help clean up.And BTW, the price of the work was within budget.I was so impressed with them, I called them again for round 2 of my lighting renovations and recommended them to other friends.I'm thinking of doing round 3!!!Edit - Sep 2021Looking at round 3! :)Edit- Dec 2021Mark was kind enough to accommodate me on his busy schedule to put lights on pergola and surrounding area.As always, he gave good suggestions during the quote and when he was doing the job -- hence why there will be a round 4.As I was working from home, he worked around my work meetings so that I didn't get noise and interruptions.And the price is always right!!
  • Avatar Bridie Fleming ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    A friend recommended Fast Electrical - and I’m so glad they did! Speedy, problem-solvers and friendly to boot. Mark and Luke just took care of everything and we’re so easy to work with. Will definitely be using them for any future electrical … More jobs.
  • Avatar Vinh Ngo ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    Since I got Fast Electrical to upgrade my switch board a few months ago, they have been my number one go-to electricians. Mark and Scott are friendly, honest and professional. In one incident when I upset the fusebox causing my house to … More be disconnected, Mark rearranged his schedule so that they could come the next day. My house was built in the 1960s, Scott explained the situation and rewired the VIR cables for safety reasons. Overall, I couldn't be happier with the services and results. I'd highly recommend Fast Electrical.
  • Avatar Aziz Araz ★★★★★ a year ago
    2 air-conditioning units installed amazing team and an amazing job thank you Mark and his team for doing professional work
  • Avatar Mitwo cents ★★★★★ 11 months ago
    I recently had the pleasure of hiring Fast electrical to replace all my lights with energy-efficient smart LED bulbs, and I must say, it was a fantastic experience from start to finish!
    The team was not only professional but also incredibly
    … More friendly and approachable. Mark took the time to provide me a quote and answer all my questions and gave me excellent advice on the right lights to get. I wanted smart LED's so I could tell Google when to turn on the lights 🙂
    The team arrived right on time and were ready to get to work. Their positive attitude and great communication made me feel at ease throughout the process.
    I was impressed by their efficiency and expertise. They worked quickly and skillfully, making sure each light was installed perfectly. It was evident that they knew what they were doing, and it gave me confidence in their abilities.
    The best part, of course, was the result. My home now looks brighter and more inviting than ever, thanks to the beautiful LED lights they installed. Not only do they provide better illumination, but I also know I'll be saving money on my energy bills in the long run. And the ones I chose have all the colors of the rainbow! So cool!
    What made the experience even better was that the whole service was reasonably priced. They offered a great value for the high-quality work they delivered. They also made sure they took the time to run though the smart light technology. Im quite tech savvy but they still made sure to run me through it all and explain.
    Overall, I couldn't be happier with Fast Electrical and have no hesitation recommending them.
    If you're considering upgrading your lights to smart LEDs or need any electrical work done, I highly recommend giving them a call. They'll light up your life!💡💡
  • Avatar Hugo Gates ★★★★★ 8 months ago
    Couldn’t recommend Fast electrical more highly. Competitive price and first class service, Scott was a champ and owner Mark incredibly professional/easy to do business with.
  • Avatar Georgie Larkins ★★★★★ a year ago
    I only had a small job but was worried about a sparking power point and was scheduled for the next day. Scott was a pleasure to deal with, very efficient, explained everything, patiently answered questions and the cost was incredibly reasonable. … More I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Fast Electrical, there is a reason they get 5 star reviews. Thank you!
  • Avatar Savage The fam ★★★★★ a year ago
    We had Scott and Luke. Very happy. Explained what was going on with my safety switch. Will be ringing you back in the future for all my work
    Can’t recommend enough
    Thank you
  • Avatar leona Pritchard ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Amazing all round. Scott and Luke fantastic work. Explained everything and very respectful young men.
    Thanks Mark